general
general
general
general
general
general
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai
Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai

Fine Wind, Clear Morning - Hokusai

This view of Mount Fuji was painted by Katsushika Hokusai in early autumn. Under a clear sky and with the rising sun, the sacred mountain takes on red hues, perfectly transcribed here by the artist. Without embellishment, he simply captures a moment precisely anchored in time and linked to a meteorological specificity. Off-center, Mount Fuji is surrounded by a deep blue sky and white clouds that blend perfectly with the eternal snow of its summit.

Select a size 50 x 70 cm
Select a frame None
view our framing solutions

Only left in stock

€ 269.00

Besoin d’assistance ?
Contactez-nous au
+41 22 552 25 01

Delivery
14 working days

Warranty
Certificate of authenticity included

Returns
Satisfied or your money back

Payment
100% secureM

L'œuvre en bref

This view of Mount Fuji was painted by Katsushika Hokusai in early autumn. Under a clear sky and with the rising sun, the sacred mountain takes on red hues, perfectly transcribed here by the artist. Without embellishment, he simply captures a moment precisely anchored in time and linked to a meteorological specificity. Off-center, Mount Fuji is surrounded by a deep blue sky and white clouds that blend perfectly with the eternal snow of its summit.

The artist

Born in Edo province (now Tokyo) to unknown parents, Katsushika Hokusai (1760 - 1849) is perhaps the most famous Japanese artist. A precocious young talent for drawing, he earned his living in a xylography workshop during his youth. Prolific, he published in 1814 the first of fifteen volumes of "Hokusai Manga", a sketchbook of drawings of all kinds, which represents life as it was during the Edo era. Anxious to make his prints known, whether erotic or fantastic, he travelled around Japan in search of recognition. He only obtained recognition as a landscape painter, combining his mastery of Japanese techniques with those of Western perspective. Hosukai's work includes at least 30,000 drawings and prints, which will constitute a major aesthetic shock in Europe and will influence certain artists of the late 19th century.
Voir toutes ses œuvres

Compare with the original

Reproduction of Fine Wind, Clear Morning by Hokusai

Original
Reproduction

Features

Why choose Galerie Mont-Blanc ?

The words of Jean-Sébastien Altmann, certified expert in works of art

general
general
general
general
general
general
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai
Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai

Le Fuji par temps clair - Hokusai

Cette vue du Mont Fuji a été peinte par Katsushika Hokusai au début de l'automne. Sous un ciel dégagé et avec le soleil levant, la montagne sacrée prend des teintes rouges, parfaitement retranscrites ici par l'artiste. Sans fioriture, il capture simplement un moment précisément ancré dans le temps et lié à une spécificité météorologique. Excentré, le Mont Fuji est entouré d'un ciel bleu profond et de nuages blancs qui se marient à merveille avec les neiges éternelles de son sommet.

Choisissez votre taille 50 x 70 cm
Choisissez votre cadre* Aucun
voir nos solutions d'encadrement

Seulement en stock

€ 269.00

Livraison
14 jours ouvrables

Garantie
Certificat d'authenticité inclus

Retour
Satisfait ou remboursé

Paiement
100% sécurisé

L'œuvre en bref

Cette vue du Mont Fuji a été peinte par Katsushika Hokusai au début de l'automne. Sous un ciel dégagé et avec le soleil levant, la montagne sacrée prend des teintes rouges, parfaitement retranscrites ici par l'artiste. Sans fioriture, il capture simplement un moment précisément ancré dans le temps et lié à une spécificité météorologique. Excentré, le Mont Fuji est entouré d'un ciel bleu profond et de nuages blancs qui se marient à merveille avec les neiges éternelles de son sommet.

L'artiste

Né dans la province d'Edo (actuelle Tokyo) de parents inconnus, Katsushika Hokusai (1760 – 1849) est sans doute l'artiste japonais le plus célèbre. Jeune talent précoce du dessin, il gagne sa vie dans un atelier de xylographie durant sa jeunesse. Prolifique, il publie en 1814 le premier des quinze volumes des « Hokusai Manga », un carnet de croquis et de dessins en tous genres, qui représente la vie telle qu'elle était sous l'ère d'Edo. Soucieux de faire connaître ses estampes, érotiques ou fantastiques, il parcourt le Japon en quête de reconnaissance. Il ne l'obtiendra que tardivement en tant que peintre de paysages, associant sa maîtrise des techniques japonaises à celles de la perspective occidentale. L’œuvre d'Hosukai regroupe au moins 30 000 dessins et estampes, qui constitueront un choc esthétique capital en Europe et influenceront certains artistes de la fin du XIXème siècle.
Voir toutes ses œuvres

Comparez avec l’original

Reproduction de Le Fuji par temps clair de Hokusai

Caractéristiques de nos tableaux

Pourquoi choisir Galerie Mont-Blanc ?

Les paroles de Jean-Sébastien Altmann, expert agréé en œuvre d'art